Reviews about Lotus Sculpture

Please take a minute and click here to tell us about your experience with Lotus Sculpture, our customer service and how you like your statue. We appreciate your feedback!

Click here to leave a review


Thrilled!
Reviewed by Joe Arnold on 3/7/2017 (Estes Park, CO, US)

The two Buddha statues arrived today and I'm thrilled with them. Exactly as shown on the web site and your packing was superb. Thanks! It was a pleasure doing business with you.


Durga sculpture
Reviewed by Chaula gundavda on 2/8/2017 (Port st lucie, Florida, US)

Awesome sculpture and very well packed experience with Kyle is always remarkable he is the best his products are the best and fast and properly packing is the best Appreciate very much


words can't describe
Reviewed by Kass Porreca on 12/5/2016 (Las Vegas, NV, US)

From the beginning to end my experience was perfect. The statue on the other hand I just don't have words to describe it beauty and perfection Thank you more then I can say Kass


Amazing Experience
Reviewed by Robert & Gat Heilpern on 9/5/2016 (Rye Brook, NY, US)

Two parts of every sale, the personal contact you have with the company and the product. Kyle was amazing and really explained the process of how his sculptures are created and the detail to attention that is given to each pice of art. The product, totally breath taking, one of a kind. Exceeded expectations, packed well. Love, Love my buddha. I would highly recommend Lotus Sculpture for anyone looking for a one of a kind work of art.


A Pleasant Experience!
Reviewed by Archana on 8/19/2016 (Arcadia , California , US)

I am so glad I found Lotus Sculpture. Purchased 6 brass Hindu statues. An amazing collection and Great quality! Highly recommend and Will definitely visit Lotus Sculpture again to shop more. Thank you!!


Very pleased.
Reviewed by Kathy on 8/10/2016 (Sioux Falls, South Dakota, US)

I received my Medicine Healing Buddha and must say I was very apprehensive about ordering from a company I did not know of. When it arrived I was so very impressed! The quality was gorgeous and the service impeccable. The only thing I would warn about is if you see a piece you love you should buy it as I have chosen additional pieces and gone back to purchase, and they are not there anymore. My first experience with Lotus Sculpture was flawless. I just today ordered two more pieces. One for myself and one for a very dear Spiritual Friend. Thank you:)


Excellence
Reviewed by Lar Bjorum on 6/8/2016 (Cathedral City, California, US)

We purchased a stone Buddha statue onsite, they were very helpful and accommodating, we highly recommend as they have a great selection of high quality artwork.


personal service
Reviewed by tony morinelli on 5/15/2016 (ARDMORE, Pennsylvania, )

Excellent service on two orders. Personal and friendly service.


the wooden carved in a log Happy Buddha
Reviewed by Mike karoliussen on 5/14/2016 (West Chicago, Illinois, )

I love it. The workmanship Is really great On it.


41" Wood carved Buddha
Reviewed by anthony castaldi on 5/12/2016 (stone mountain, georgia, US)

First of all Kyle was fantastic to work with. The purchased could not have happened without his help in deciding proper size for space. All went as should & within a few days I received my order & it is perfect for the use I intended. Cant go wrong ordering from these folks !! Best to You Kyle Tony


Nataraja appena arrivato ! Nataraja is just arrived !
Reviewed by Giovanni B on 5/11/2016 (Torino, Piemonte, IT)

Ho subito aperto il pacco: imballato con molta cura è arrivato in pochi giorni qui in Italia, in anticipo rispetto alle previsioni di consegna. La statua è veramente bella, corrisponde esattamente alle immagini che apparivano sul sito, con finiture molto dettagliate e fedele anche nei colori. Essendo la prima volta che acquistavo dal suo sito e calcolando anche la distanza sulla quale doveva viaggiare la statua ero molto insicuro nell’acquisto ma la bellezza della statua mi ha tentato !! Sono contento di aver acquistato dal Sig. Kyle Tortora, no ho avuto alcun problema. La ringrazio molto per la sua meticolosa attenzione e buon lavoro ! B. Giovanni, Torino, Italia I quickly opened the package : packed very carefully arrived in a few days here in Italy , in advance of the delivery forecasts . The statue is really beautiful , corresponds exactly to the images that appeared on the site , with highly detailed finishes and faithful also in colors . In this first purchase from your website and also calculating the distance over which the statue had to travel, I was very insecure but the beauty of the statue tempted me !! I'm glad I bought from Mr Kyle Tortora ,there was no problem. Thank you very much for your meticulous attention and good work ! B. Giovanni , Torino , Italy


Beautiful Budda!
Reviewed by Rhonda Patterson on 5/9/2016 (Guntersville, AL, )

My statue arrived on the exact day that Kyle said it would. The packing was done with exceptional care and the statue is absolutely lovely. I would not hesitate to purchase again from Lotus Sulpture in the future! :-)


Satisfied customer
Reviewed by Carlos Salasporras on 5/8/2016 (Juarez, Chihuahua, MX)

High degree of excellence in the poduct quality, prompt delivery and, above all, profesional service.


Fabulous!
Reviewed by Kate on 5/7/2016 (Las Vegas, NV, US)

Our Uttong Style Buddha statue is the same as one we purchased many years ago in Thailand(but had to give up in an international move). Consequently, even though we've only had it for a week, it is already dear to us. It arrived quickly and was expertly packaged in contour foam. Kyle was friendly and efficient. I unhesitatingly recommend Lotus Sculpture. We are 100% delighted with our experience:)


Laughing Buddha
Reviewed by Will on 5/5/2016 (Aurora, ON, CA)

I absolutely love my laughing Buddha. It's beautifully carved and the imperfections of the wood give it an authentic appearance. Shipping was fast and packaging done right. Thanks for the awesome experience :) I wish all the best karma for your company.


Amazing statues, Amazing service, Kyle an amazing person
Reviewed by Dean Mendoza on 5/4/2016 (Tucson, AZ, US)

We've purchased 3 statues from Lotus Sculptures all of which were in superb condition and all more beautiful than the photos. The artistry and care that go into making these works of art are unparalleled. We've purchased other statues from other companies but the quality does not compare to what we've received from Lotus Sculptures. Not only is the quality and care of these amazing pieces, but the energy and life force of each statue is palpable. They have positively changed the environment of our home. I dare to say that there is not a website or company that can offer these unique pieces at the price they are being offered. Kyle the founder of Lotus Sculptures is patient, hardworking, and one of the kindest people I've encountered. He really cares and in this day and age he is a rarity. We are Lotus Sculpture customers for Life! Sincerely, Dean Mendoza


Brad D
Reviewed by Brad D on 5/2/2016 (Scottsdale, Arizona, )

Buddha better looking than expected and shipping was fast and phenomenally packed


Amazing Shiva
Reviewed by David Goodman on 4/24/2016 (Austin, TX, US)

I looked at this sculpture for over a month and finally jumped in. It is amazing. Large and heavy and detailed. Great value and couldn't be happier!


Ina
Reviewed by Inaxi on 4/23/2016 (Flower Mound, Texas, US)

The person who helped me was very helpful and courteous. Thank you. Ina


Happy Customer
Reviewed by Inderjeet Mangat on 4/16/2016 (Rocklin, California, US)

Order to delivery, everything went to plan.


Ganesha
Reviewed by Ena on 4/14/2016 (Dallas, Texas, )

The item was very nicely packed, but there was a small chip in the wood on the face of the statue.


Uthong Buddha Vitarka Mudra 19"
Reviewed by Jim Lauer on 4/14/2016 (Swannanoa, North Carolina, US)

This was just the Buddha that I need to somewhat round out my shrine room. Every thing that Kyle bring in from Asia is of excellent quality, and always arrives in mint condition. He is meticulous in providing a thorough explanation on the meaning of the statue. This Uthong Buddha replica has the right look of the period, including not being plumb. This store serves a wonderful purpose of proving quality statues here in the United States. Jim


Beautiful garden Buddha
Reviewed by Amy on 4/13/2016 (Sheboygan, WI, US)

I purchased a garden Buddha for my husbands birthday. We are both very pleased with the quality of the statue, how it was packaged for shipping, and how quickly it arrived. Would recommend this company to anyone interested in purchasing a statue.


Amazing
Reviewed by Madhu on 4/10/2016 (Sunrise, Florida, US)

No hassle , quick and efficient and more than expected service and product . Will be back to shop more here for sure


Statue
Reviewed by Tim Dominic on 4/8/2016 (El Segundo, CA, )

Order shipped on time. Very easy


Wrong color
Reviewed by Megan schaner on 4/8/2016 (Stockton, Ca, US)

Statue was undoubtedly beautiful I absolutely love it however I did order a lighter color Kenosha as seen in the photo from my order and my Kenosha ended up being 100% darker which was at first disappointing but I returned everything I had for my altar and made it work


Beautiful!
Reviewed by Carl on 4/6/2016 (Suburbs, MI, US)

I just got this piece today. The workmanship is fabulous, and it is worth every penny. Excellent Energy!


Buddha Bust
Reviewed by Donald Solow on 4/4/2016 (Pittsburgh, PA, US)

Great to deal with, prompt delivery and best of all the Buddha Bust looks fabulous!


Great experience
Reviewed by Art Barlow on 3/31/2016 (Minneapolis, MN, US)

My Thai Buddha came exactly as was shown on the website. Great packaging that made sure it arrived in great condition. We love the new addition to our backyard sanctuary!


Quality statue, good vibes, and good service.
Reviewed by David Moscarello on 3/31/2016 (Edmonton, Alberta, CA)

Kyle did an excellent job modifying my order to suit my needs and is an excellent communicator. I sent the item as a gift, and I am told that not only is in beautiful, solid, and vibrant, but it arrived in perfect condition and was packed impeccably well. Lotus Sculpture is quite simply the sacred sculpture Mecca of the internet. I would feel confident ordering sculptures of any prize range here.


Lakshmi is all we hoped for and more
Reviewed by Cindy MQ on 3/29/2016 (West Palm Beach, FL, )

After doing a pretty thorough search on-line and communicating with Kyle several times by email and phone we finally purchased the 42" Lakshmi. She came packed tight like a mummy which was a relief since she was making her way across the country. Her quality and color is every bit as good as it looked in the photos. I would purchase from them again and recommend this company to a friend.


Perfect in every way
Reviewed by Antonio Rajan on 3/29/2016 (Aledo , TX, US)

I remain truly amazed at the quality of the products I buy from Lotus. My home is filled with Indian statues from Lotus, and it gives the home such a sense of tranquility and peace. Thanks so much Kyle.


The best quality, authenticity, and service I've found
Reviewed by Jason on 3/22/2016 (Plano, Tx, US)

Prompt, beautiful, never disappointed with my purchases. Highly recommend.


Magnificent Spiritual Experience
Reviewed by Richard Brandon on 3/2/2016 (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, US)

The experience with Lotus Sculpture was perfect. The statues were shipped and delivered with exceptional care . We are pleased beyond our expectations!!! OM and I hope we will be astral friends forever.Richard Brandon


Easy, fast and reluable
Reviewed by Gay on 3/2/2016 (Santa Rosa, Ca, US)

This is a great company to do biz with. My package arrived safely, quickly and just as expected. Thank you!


Great Service
Reviewed by Gayantha Hemachandra on 3/1/2016 (Colombo, Nil, LK)

Excellent customer service and founding owner Kyle is the most helpful person among the sales staff. Happy to do business with you again. Best wishes !!


Happy repeat customer
Reviewed by Q Harry Martin on 2/25/2016 (Rockledge, Florida, US)

I just received my latest order, a 26" brass meditating Buddha. As always, I am beyond pleased with the product quality , delivery, peaceful, bea


QUALITY
Reviewed by Tom Dering on 2/21/2016 (Santa Rosa, CA, US)

Kyle got back to me every time I had a question. The shipping was FAST and packing superb, the product was incredible in quality! I did not expect it to be this good as it was my wife who really lobbied for this statue. Tom Dering


Ganesha
Reviewed by Allegra Parisi on 2/16/2016 (Laguna beach , California , US)

The service and shipping and quality was amazing.


A GREAT PIECE, GOOD SERVICE!
Reviewed by KAMLESH NANJI on 2/1/2016 (ORLANDO, FL, US)

I GOT MY NATARAJA TODAY AND AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT. KYLE IS VERY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL. HE HELPED ME OUT ALL THE WAY. I THINK THE PIECE IS A LITTLE ON THE HIGHER SIDE PRICE WISE, BUT.... THE DELIVERY TOOK A LITTLE LONGER THAN EXPECTED BUT NOT A BIG DEAL. THEY HAVE BEAUTIFUL PIECES AND WILL BE LOOKING FOR MORE ART.


Happy in Virginia.
Reviewed by Kaushiki Bose on 1/25/2016 (N Chesterfield, VA, US)

Great seller, great products and great service all around. Super nice packaging, fast shipping, good communication and nice prices. Recommended to my friends and family. During our travels to Mahabalipuram, my husband fell in love with the place, the people and the sculptures. The beauty of rustic hand-carved stone statues from India is to die for. We searched in vain, high & low, for all retail options for this style of artwork. Fortunately I found Kyle and LS on-line. To my delight I found what we were looking for at a price that was affordable. The statues are breathtaking. I will definitely post pictures of all the garden statuaries I bought this Spring. Right now, we are under two feet of snow. However, here's some pictures of the indoor figurines. Still not sure what to do with the "Narmadeshwar Shiva Lingam River Stone 9". It's quite heavy and big. I wish you sold the base for the lingams like you have pictured (the last one) on the smaller stones. You'll see me more often browsing and buying in your store. Also in the future, I might request you to commission some unusual and different garden sculptures, like "Ganesh" playing different musical instruments like Sitar, Mridanga, Tabla, Sarangi, Flutes, etc., and at a maximum height of 2 feet. The complete transaction was a joy. Kyle is a treasure and takes great care by respecting the artwork, the artisans and the LS customers. We are very satisfied Lotus Sculpture customers and are planning to add more to our collection in the near future. Thank you so much Kyle. Thanks again.


Kwan Yin is a Masterpiece of Beautiful Wood
Reviewed by john quincy on 1/23/2016 (arlington, texas, US)

I have been a collector of wooden sculpture for over 40 years. During this period I have been fortunate enough to have traveled through most Asian countries doing humanitarian work with my wife. I felt I had collected some amazing statues until I received just yesterday the Kwan Yin statue that chose us to live with.. She is stunning and just beautiful! The packing was superb, the communication was excellent, and I really appreciated the consideration of working with us on the shipping and timing. We just couldn't be more happy and pleased with the statue that is now the apex of our collection. She is simply just spectacular and we promise to give her a great home. Thanks again, so much!


fully satisfied
Reviewed by Roman on 1/23/2016 (Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Balearic Islands, ES)

I found this wonderful Nataraja statue on your website and after some questions with your direct kind answers Kayle, I ordered directly and received him within 5 days - to Ibiza in Spain/Europe!! Amazing service and top quality! Love the statue and it´s vibe. Authentic love for your products and business is felt. Thank you!


defecto en este ídolo
Reviewed by Karkotagan on 1/23/2016 (Dallas, WI, US)

hay un defecto en este ídolo. Shiva y Vishnu co-unió para demostrar que no son ni superiores a los demás y que son uno. La escultura aquí ha dado marca sólo a Vishnu que es un insulto a las deidades. Aunque aprecio la finura del trabajo


God dammit it was great!
Reviewed by Panna Thero on 1/14/2016 (Melbourne , Victoria , AU)

Purchased two brass sculptures from Lotus. Felt like god found me through them...god came to me through them. Was looking for the right statue for somet I me now. I was able t find it at Lotus online store and they got it delivered in a godly manner. Thanks for the quick conveniant affordable courteous service !


Très serieux
Reviewed by Camoin on 1/9/2016 (Gradignan , France, FR)

Le site est très serieux,ma pièce est magnifique ,comme sur la photo,l'envoi a été très rapide et reçu 8 jours après . Je recommande ce site


Gorgeous white Shiva
Reviewed by Magda on 1/3/2016 (Bland, Va, US)

Kyle was from the beginning great. From the first email acknowledging the purchase right to the end he was kind and welcoming and happy to help. he made our dealings very human and personal and was super friendly and helpful all along the way. He understood the urgency of receiving the statue by Dec 31 and took the initiative to make it happen. When the delivery people dropped the ball and claimed they would deliver by Jan 4 at the earliest, Kyle took customer relations to a whole new level, advising me what to say to the shipping company and calling them repeatedly to find a solution even the though the issue really wasn't his to solve. In the end we did receive the statue on time and it is beautiful. This was a gift for a very special family and it really made the year! Thanks again!


LOVE MY CHRISTMAS PRESENT!!!!!
Reviewed by Catherine Burgard on 1/1/2016 (Riverside , California , US)

My loving husband found this beautiful Buddha statue for my Christmas present!!! It was shipped in a very timely manner, packed very well as not to let it get damaged. It is so incredibly awesome!!! It's a wonderful addition to my yoga room!!! I love it!!!


Perfect!
Reviewed by Owen Harper on 12/23/2015 (Kingsill, VI, US)

Our Buddha looks perfect on the hillside beside our house.


Great sculpture, great service
Reviewed by John Freeman on 12/20/2015 (Chesapeake , Va, US)

I ordered a sculpture from Kyle Dec 10, and was not sure it would arrive on time, he assured me it would, and it did.the sculpture was beautiful and my girlfriend loved it. Could not have asked for better results.


Very good service, fast dispatch to Germany
Reviewed by Thomas Weber on 12/19/2015 (Ottobrunn, , DE)

We ordered a very beautiful Devi statue, which was offered for a very reasonable price. Kyle was very helpful and fast in response. Dispatch to Germany happened within 4 working days - no customs problems.


Ganesha,Budha
Reviewed by Shared Naik on 12/18/2015 (Atherton, Ca, US)

Nice in all


Wonderful Shiva
Reviewed by Massimiliano on 12/17/2015 (roma, italy, IT)

I ordered a statue of Shiva Nataraja . The expedition was very fast , and the piece beyond my expectations . Now is the center of my home . I am very pleased to have treated with Lotus Sculpture


lovely Buddha
Reviewed by barbara on 12/16/2015 (forest hills, New York, US)

My gold leaf Buddha arrived safe and sound. Grest big contentment. Many thanks to LS and to the Artisan who created my statue :)


lovely statue of the Buddha for the garden
Reviewed by Sarah Warren on 12/15/2015 (Grafton, VT, US)

After many years, my grandson urged me to get a Buddha for the garden. After looking all over the web, this was the place with the best choices. The statue arrived beautifully wrapped 8 days after I ordered it. It is perfect for the chosen spot. Thankyou.


Order for UK
Reviewed by Kalyani on 12/10/2015 (Leeds, Yorkshire, GB)

Thank you so much for making my purchase a smooth experience... It arrived a week after placing the order having crossed half the world! I am delighted with the genuine look and feel of the Dancing Shiva statue, it is a very worthwhile present. I also very much appreciated your note about the meaning of Shiva as Nataraja, thank you.


Thank you, Lotus Sculpture!
Reviewed by Jennifer Langmead on 12/4/2015 (Shrewsbury, PA, US)

I was very impressed with my purchase from Lotus Sculpture. The statue I purchased came well-wrapped and it was evident that care was taken to ensure a success ful cross-country journey to my home on the East Coast. I will definitely be a customer for life--thank you, Kyle!


Great Experience.
Reviewed by Jay Krishnamurthy on 12/3/2015 (Chicago, IL, )

I enjoyed dealing with Lotus Sculpture and with Kyle Tortora


Jai Hanuman!
Reviewed by Sophie Rose on 12/1/2015 (Hamburg, , DE)

Everything was just wonderful. nice, warm mails for shipping details, shipping without delay or problems.. and then Hanuman arrived in a perfectly packed box! He loved, after the long journey, to have a banana for prasad. He likes to eat sweet things from mother nature, to listen to the Hanuman Chalisa, to meditate, to radiate love and to receive a puja. His energy is so strong (even at the time of the arrivel, and I've never had this experience with new statues before. Thank You so much!) Jai Hanuman!


Quite pleased
Reviewed by Greg on 11/30/2015 (Cleveland, Ohio, US)

I'm very happy with my purchase. Quality is better than expected,communication was excellent. Shipping was completed in a timely fashion. I would not hesitate to buy from Lotus Sculpture again and I would most certainly recommend them to others.


Always great!
Reviewed by C on 11/22/2015 (Miami, Fl, US)

They have the best stuff!


Love it !!!
Reviewed by Tanya on 11/20/2015 (Naperville , Illinois , US)

Am really happy it's beautiful :)


Kali and Siva
Reviewed by Irene Scarth (AKA Kali) on 11/9/2015 (Delta, BC, CA)

Delivery was prompt, and the statue of Kali is beautiful. Thank you!


two stone Buddhas
Reviewed by Ray Horn on 11/4/2015 (Corpus Christi, Texas, US)

I do like both statues.....but the color is very different from the "very saffron color' you show and describe online. Some of that color does appear in small amounts here and there, but the overall color is dark brown, almost a wet mud color. It may be that the saffron will appear in time with some weathering. I'm not really disappointed, but since you requested a review I elected to mention this.


Exactly what I had hoped for.
Reviewed by Janna Pijoan on 10/12/2015 (South Beach, Oregon, US)

I searched for a particular size of a statue I was looking for and couldn't find it until I located Lotus Sculpture. Their selection is wonderful, the description and photo was accurate, and their service is amazingly prompt. I'm quite pleased...thank you!


nice shopping with speed delovery
Reviewed by thierry wilmet on 10/4/2015 (Gilly, HAINAUT, BE)

Hight competence for low price and hight quality items Thank you so much


Ganesh Statue and Second Purchase from Lotus Sculpture
Reviewed by Lorey Hobbs on 9/28/2015 (Arvada, Colorado, US)

I ordered a wooden Ganesha Sculpture from Lotus Sculpture, which was my second purchase. I was so pleased with the first order of a Vishnu that I added another to my collection. Lotus Sculpture is a joy to do business with and the work of the artists is of excellence in skill and beauty. I have used both works as a focus of meditations and have adorned both with jewels. They are now part of my life. Much gratitude to Kyle and the artists for making these sculptures available. Blessings and Love, Jai Guru Dev Lorey Hobbs


Great sculpture and customer service
Reviewed by Kam Wai Yu on 9/28/2015 (Orangeville, Ontario, CA)

The wooden Ganesh statue is beautiful. Shipping was fast and well packed. Attentive customer service and easy to deal with.


AMAZING SERVICE
Reviewed by DR GUNGADIN on 9/28/2015 (QUATRE BORNES, , MU)

I simply cant express my satisfaction over the service which Kyle has extended to me. My buddha has come intact. The packing is excellent and worth. i strongly recommend Lotus Sculpure. They really professional and reasonable .


Expectations met
Reviewed by tom Stearns on 9/22/2015 (Keene, NH, US)

Great experience. Product exactly as described (beautiful), prompt response/shipping and very well and safely packaged. Thank you, Lotus


love the statue, but request better color accuracy
Reviewed by Merrill Gruver on 9/21/2015 (Redwood City, CA, )

Everything was great, thank you. In the future I recommend making sure the photo is a better representative of the true color. This is hard, I know, but the color was blue in the photo, and the description said blue as well, but the actual stones are decidedly green. I still love the statue, however!


Most Pleased with Three Stone Garden Statues
Reviewed by Hans Brinkerhoff on 9/17/2015 (Mukilteo, Washington, US)

We recently purchased three beautiful-beyond-description stone garden statues from Lotus Sculpture (LS): Lava Resin Ganesh 12” tall, Stone Buddha 15” tall, Stone Buddha 32” tall. During our travels abroad we discovered the beauty of rustic hand-carved stone statues from Indonesia. We searched all Pacific Northwest retail options in vain for this style of artwork. Fortunately we found Kyle and LS on-line. To our delight we found what we were looking for at a price that was affordable. We originally planned to travel to LS to look at the pieces, however several posts indicated the photos are accurate. That was our experience as well. The statues are breathtaking. Poetic. The complete transaction was a joy. Kyle is a treasure and takes great care by respecting the artwork, the artisans and the LS customers. We are very satisfied Lotus Sculpture customers and are planning to add more to our collection in the near future. Thank you so much Kyle.


An exceptional collection
Reviewed by IC Chatterji on 9/15/2015 (Guttenberg, NJ, US)

We bought a "Utharva Tandava" bronze Shiva statute although we initially wanted a classic "Nataraja". We looked online and in NYC stores but couldn't find something that would suit as an entryway piece instead of a "pooja" room. This particular statue was unique in its composition and had the right finish that we desired. Ordering process was simple and since it was a Labor Day weekend, shipping confirmation came a day later. The statue came in an almost weatherproof package on the exact delivery day stated in the invoice. Up close, the statue held up to our expectations and we are happy with our decision to go with Lotus Sculpture. The only disappointment in our purchase was that were expecting a "larger" statue but it seems that we misjudged some of the dimensions given online. A useful improvement to the description of sculptures would be more details on the dimensions such as outer frame and inner frame dimensions.


Quality Sculpture and Service
Reviewed by Nathan Peruman on 9/15/2015 (Walnut Creek, CA, US)

I found the quality of the Ganesha sculpture I ordered to be above average. My order was processed right away. I was notified when the item shipped. I felt the website was easy to navigate and the photo of the item I ordered provided a good indication of what I was ordering. The whole experience was excellent. Nathan Peruman


High quality products and customer service
Reviewed by April Cantafio on 9/12/2015 (Edmonton, Alberta, CA)

I recently purchased a Lava stone Garden Ganesha as well as a Nataraj statue. From the beginning the customer was service was excellent, quick responses and the owner searched for the most economical way to ship the statues. Once shipped they arrived within two days… amazing, especially considering the last book I purchased from Amazon took two months to get here. Upon arrival, they were securely packed and looked amazing! I was recommended this company by a friend and I am Super happy with everything from products to service, would definitely recommend and purchase from here again! Thank you!


Excellent packaging and service.
Reviewed by Leo Abada on 9/3/2015 (Brampton, ON, CA)

Wonder if you carry Buddha head 18" to 24" high the same material as the statue I just bought.


Great statues!
Reviewed by George Balmer on 9/2/2015 (Savannah, Georgia, US)

I recently purchased a Ganesh statue as a gift. When it arrived it was just as I had imagined. The packaging was done in several layers giving the small Ganesh plenty of protection from the handling while being shipped. Thank you Kyle and staff.


white marble Buddah bust
Reviewed by Nicholas Richter on 9/2/2015 (Lake Forest , California , US)

The gentle and extremely kind nature of this Buddah speaks directly to the Buddah nature within me.


super satisfied with the experience - highly recommended vendor and site
Reviewed by Maha on 8/31/2015 (glenside , PA, )

super satisfied with the experience - highly recommended vendor and site , the statue came home really well packed, shipping and processing was immediate, we love the statue and the way it look, great craftsmanship. I have already recommended it to my friends and family and will continue to return here for such items. keep up the great work!


Awesome Experience!
Reviewed by Mike Judson on 8/25/2015 (Calgary, Alberta, CA)

Great Product, Easy Interaction and Wonderfully Packaged!! I will definitely do business with Lotus Sculpture again! Can't Recommend Them Highly Enough. Thank You!!


Large Mooshika Ganesha Statue
Reviewed by Karl J Martin on 8/24/2015 (Pasadena, Ca, US)

Beautifully carved and detailed statue in hard dense wood, very well and securely packaged and rapidly sent, at a very reasonable price. Will keep an eye on Lotus' offerings, in the future.


Delighted as always!
Reviewed by Norma on 8/16/2015 (Blooming Glen, PA, US)

I was especially impressed with the improvement in shipping packaging. My statue was "nestled" in protective foam and arrived in perfect condition.


Brass Bogashakti statue
Reviewed by Thomas Rochester on 8/12/2015 (Berkeley, CA, US)

Statue arrived quickly, was very carefully packaged, and is more beautiful than the online photos are able to capture. Very pleased with my purchase.


Ganesh purchase
Reviewed by Kate McMahan on 8/12/2015 (Madison, WI, US)

There is an enormous inventory to choose from, and I found the website very easy to navigate. The statue arrived very securely packaged and on the scheduled date. The statue is exactly as depicted on the website. My experience with Lotus Sculpture was perfect.


Relaxing Ganesha
Reviewed by Divya Naveenan on 8/9/2015 (santa clara, CALIFORNIA, US)

Loved your collection and excellent service.


great selection of fine art.
Reviewed by Larry Wheelock on 8/2/2015 (Monroe, NY, US)

In spite of some difficulty with your on line order form I am very satisfied with your personal service, selection of art, packing and shipping. The Shiva I ordered is everything I hoped for and arrived promptly in excellent condition. The on line order form issue was that I was unable to enter the expiration date for my credit card. Once a phone connection was made Kyle completed the oder promptly. Thanks for your great service.


Great statue and great company!
Reviewed by David Zappasodi on 7/24/2015 (Encinitas, Ca, US)

We loved everything about our experience getting a statue from Lotus Sculpture. They were very friendly and helpful, and we love our Buddha statue that is sitting in the garden! Can't recommend them enough!


Very Happy Customer
Reviewed by Todd McDowell on 7/21/2015 (Cocoa, Florida, US)

My overall experience with Lotus Sculpture and owner Kyle Tortora was nothing less then first class. Customer service and shipping was A+++++. I would recommend Kyle and his company Lotus Sculpture to anyone who is looking for fine Hindu and Buddhist Decorative Statutes. He's done all the travels and hard work to locate these beautiful pieces from around the world. The four pieces I purchased made me extremely happy since they exceeded my standards and overall expectations. I couldn't be happier with the way everything turned out from start to finish.


Cosmetics Hide Blemishes
Reviewed by Richard Doyle on 7/19/2015 (Walla Walla, WA, US)

I always remove paint or any other coating on a metal piece. The extra coatings hide a lot of imperfections. Generally things I have bought here are of sufficient qualities for the money spent. Kyle in the past has been more than fair. This is fine. I'll work with it. An excellent place to buy. Richard Doyle


Buddha Comes to Alberta
Reviewed by Bruce Ganske on 7/12/2015 (Wetakiwin, AB, CA)

The entire process from searching on the web site, ordering online, shipping, frieght, customs was a first rate experience. Not to mention the qualitz of the statue was of a very high quality. Great company to deal with.


Ganesha
Reviewed by Padma on 7/11/2015 (LONG BEACH, CA - California, US)

The lava stone Ganesha is absolutely beautiful. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you.


Little gods
Reviewed by Kent Putnam on 7/9/2015 (Woodside , Ca, )

Good service nice sculptures


Best Indian Fine Art Dealer!
Reviewed by Evan Hughes on 7/4/2015 (Philadelphia, PA, US)

Recently purchased my second piece from Lotus Sculpture and I am thrilled as usual! Their pieces are of the highest quality that I have seen even when compared to the best galleries in Madras.


Remarkable Sculpture And A Remarkable Gallery
Reviewed by Marie Lloyd on 7/2/2015 (Kingston, Ontario, CA)

I'm from Canada and have bought many sculptures from Kyle over many years. Living far away, I've fully trusted the photo images and have from time to time called Kyle for his viewpoint. Never have I found a sculpture source come close to Lotus Sculpture for its quality, breadth and very reasonable pricing. And never have I been other than fully pleased. Even with a plummeted Canadian dollar, Lotus Sculpture is always my first place to check in creating a home environment that I and my friends love to enter. As a practising Buddhist I appreciate integrity and seek it in my business relations. Five more stars for Kyle in that area. Thank you, Lotus Sculpture. You've had a strong effect on my life.


A beautiful Shiva Lingam
Reviewed by Michael Judd on 6/24/2015 (Charleston, South Carolina , US)

We are very pleased with the lingam we purchased. It is of fine quality and your shipping and service are amazing. We are waiting for our dedicated temple space to be ready and then the lingam will have its permanent home.


New Customer
Reviewed by Linda Massey on 6/24/2015 (oak harbor, WA, )

The statue looks like the photo on the web site. When I was shopping for a statue I passed on stones that said they were painted as I was concerned about deterioration of the paint. The statue I ordered said it was green but did not say it was painted so I ordered it, however, it had been painted. I was disappointed. The web site did say it was Indonesian Lava Stone so perhaps I should have known that it was painted. Prior to placing my order I attempted to determine how much shipping was going to cost, or if there were costs for shipping but there was no reference. I decided to proceed with the order, figuring the shipping costs would be at the end of the order but it was not. Only after the order was placed did I receive an email from Lotus Sculpture asking me how I wanted to have the item shipped and how much it would could if I chose the standard method. I do a lot of ordering online and have never had this happen before. I recommend this be divulged up front. I will be asking about the type of paint used and life expectancy for outdoor use. Hoping they can ship a small amount of the paint as the statue has a few nicks to be touched up.


Mrs.
Reviewed by Kalpi Kadaba on 6/22/2015 (San Francisco, California, US)

I have now bought two Ganesh statues and have had the best experience purchasing them. Kyle was extremely helpful and both statues were packed well and shipped and received on time! Thank you Kyle!


ganesh figure
Reviewed by roroe stewart on 6/12/2015 (aberdeen, grampian, GB)

fantastic figure and communication shipping very fast and very easy transaction


Great experience...
Reviewed by Lori Nolen on 6/8/2015 (Bend, Oregon, US)

Lotus Sculpture provided fast and efficient processing of my order, and I couldn't be happier with the product! I will definitely purchase from you again!


sri cakra mahamehru
Reviewed by thomas stillitano on 6/6/2015 (monaco, principality, MC)

excellent products, good choice of sizes, fast shipping !