Reviews about Lotus Sculpture

Please take a minute and click here to tell us about your experience with Lotus Sculpture, our customer service and how you like your statue. We appreciate your feedback!

Click here to leave a review


Remarkable Sculpture And A Remarkable Gallery
Reviewed by Marie Lloyd on 7/2/2015 (Kingston, Ontario, CA)

I'm from Canada and have bought many sculptures from Kyle over many years. Living far away, I've fully trusted the photo images and have from time to time called Kyle for his viewpoint. Never have I found a sculpture source come close to Lotus Sculpture for its quality, breadth and very reasonable pricing. And never have I been other than fully pleased. Even with a plummeted Canadian dollar, Lotus Sculpture is always my first place to check in creating a home environment that I and my friends love to enter. As a practising Buddhist I appreciate integrity and seek it in my business relations. Five more stars for Kyle in that area. Thank you, Lotus Sculpture. You've had a strong effect on my life.


A beautiful Shiva Lingam
Reviewed by Michael Judd on 6/24/2015 (Charleston, South Carolina , US)

We are very pleased with the lingam we purchased. It is of fine quality and your shipping and service are amazing. We are waiting for our dedicated temple space to be ready and then the lingam will have its permanent home.


New Customer
Reviewed by Linda Massey on 6/24/2015 (oak harbor, WA, )

The statue looks like the photo on the web site. When I was shopping for a statue I passed on stones that said they were painted as I was concerned about deterioration of the paint. The statue I ordered said it was green but did not say it was painted so I ordered it, however, it had been painted. I was disappointed. The web site did say it was Indonesian Lava Stone so perhaps I should have known that it was painted. Prior to placing my order I attempted to determine how much shipping was going to cost, or if there were costs for shipping but there was no reference. I decided to proceed with the order, figuring the shipping costs would be at the end of the order but it was not. Only after the order was placed did I receive an email from Lotus Sculpture asking me how I wanted to have the item shipped and how much it would could if I chose the standard method. I do a lot of ordering online and have never had this happen before. I recommend this be divulged up front. I will be asking about the type of paint used and life expectancy for outdoor use. Hoping they can ship a small amount of the paint as the statue has a few nicks to be touched up.


Mrs.
Reviewed by Kalpi Kadaba on 6/22/2015 (San Francisco, California, US)

I have now bought two Ganesh statues and have had the best experience purchasing them. Kyle was extremely helpful and both statues were packed well and shipped and received on time! Thank you Kyle!


ganesh figure
Reviewed by roroe stewart on 6/12/2015 (aberdeen, grampian, GB)

fantastic figure and communication shipping very fast and very easy transaction


Great experience...
Reviewed by Lori Nolen on 6/8/2015 (Bend, Oregon, US)

Lotus Sculpture provided fast and efficient processing of my order, and I couldn't be happier with the product! I will definitely purchase from you again!


sri cakra mahamehru
Reviewed by thomas stillitano on 6/6/2015 (monaco, principality, MC)

excellent products, good choice of sizes, fast shipping !


Nice quality
Reviewed by Natsuki Piazza on 6/3/2015 (Chicago, IL, US)

Unfortunately, the one I initially ordered was not available but I was appropriately and politely contacted regarding the situation with other possible options such as the same statues in other colors with the links to the photos. I changed the color to another one and received the package securely and promptly afterwards. I'm so happy that I received such a beautiful statue!! Its quality is definitely much more than I expected! Thank you very much!


Large Marble Buddha
Reviewed by Debi Teimer on 6/3/2015 (Gainesville, FL, US)

We would rate Lotus Sculpture 100 stars if we could !!! This was one of those experiences of "Wow !! This is the nicest business/owner ever". We can not say enough positive about Kyle and Lotus Sculpture. Not to mention that the marble Buddha we ended up with is beautiful beyond all our expectations ! Kyle is very knowledgeable and answered every communication we had very promptly. In our case that is saying a lot because we took a long time to decide so there were a lot of communications. Thanks Kyle !

Click here to view more reviews.