Reviews about Lotus Sculpture

Please take a minute and click here to tell us about your experience with Lotus Sculpture, our customer service and how you like your statue. We appreciate your feedback!

Click here to leave a review

nice shopping with speed delovery
Reviewed by thierry wilmet on 10/4/2015 (Gilly, HAINAUT, BE)

Hight competence for low price and hight quality items Thank you so much

Ganesh Statue and Second Purchase from Lotus Sculpture
Reviewed by Lorey Hobbs on 9/28/2015 (Arvada, Colorado, US)

I ordered a wooden Ganesha Sculpture from Lotus Sculpture, which was my second purchase. I was so pleased with the first order of a Vishnu that I added another to my collection. Lotus Sculpture is a joy to do business with and the work of the artists is of excellence in skill and beauty. I have used both works as a focus of meditations and have adorned both with jewels. They are now part of my life. Much gratitude to Kyle and the artists for making these sculptures available. Blessings and Love, Jai Guru Dev Lorey Hobbs

Great sculpture and customer service
Reviewed by Kam Wai Yu on 9/28/2015 (Orangeville, Ontario, CA)

The wooden Ganesh statue is beautiful. Shipping was fast and well packed. Attentive customer service and easy to deal with.

Reviewed by DR GUNGADIN on 9/28/2015 (QUATRE BORNES, , MU)

I simply cant express my satisfaction over the service which Kyle has extended to me. My buddha has come intact. The packing is excellent and worth. i strongly recommend Lotus Sculpure. They really professional and reasonable .

Expectations met
Reviewed by tom Stearns on 9/22/2015 (Keene, NH, US)

Great experience. Product exactly as described (beautiful), prompt response/shipping and very well and safely packaged. Thank you, Lotus

love the statue, but request better color accuracy
Reviewed by Merrill Gruver on 9/21/2015 (Redwood City, CA, )

Everything was great, thank you. In the future I recommend making sure the photo is a better representative of the true color. This is hard, I know, but the color was blue in the photo, and the description said blue as well, but the actual stones are decidedly green. I still love the statue, however!

Most Pleased with Three Stone Garden Statues
Reviewed by Hans Brinkerhoff on 9/17/2015 (Mukilteo, Washington, US)

We recently purchased three beautiful-beyond-description stone garden statues from Lotus Sculpture (LS): Lava Resin Ganesh 12” tall, Stone Buddha 15” tall, Stone Buddha 32” tall. During our travels abroad we discovered the beauty of rustic hand-carved stone statues from Indonesia. We searched all Pacific Northwest retail options in vain for this style of artwork. Fortunately we found Kyle and LS on-line. To our delight we found what we were looking for at a price that was affordable. We originally planned to travel to LS to look at the pieces, however several posts indicated the photos are accurate. That was our experience as well. The statues are breathtaking. Poetic. The complete transaction was a joy. Kyle is a treasure and takes great care by respecting the artwork, the artisans and the LS customers. We are very satisfied Lotus Sculpture customers and are planning to add more to our collection in the near future. Thank you so much Kyle.

An exceptional collection
Reviewed by IC Chatterji on 9/15/2015 (Guttenberg, NJ, US)

We bought a "Utharva Tandava" bronze Shiva statute although we initially wanted a classic "Nataraja". We looked online and in NYC stores but couldn't find something that would suit as an entryway piece instead of a "pooja" room. This particular statue was unique in its composition and had the right finish that we desired. Ordering process was simple and since it was a Labor Day weekend, shipping confirmation came a day later. The statue came in an almost weatherproof package on the exact delivery day stated in the invoice. Up close, the statue held up to our expectations and we are happy with our decision to go with Lotus Sculpture. The only disappointment in our purchase was that were expecting a "larger" statue but it seems that we misjudged some of the dimensions given online. A useful improvement to the description of sculptures would be more details on the dimensions such as outer frame and inner frame dimensions.

Quality Sculpture and Service
Reviewed by Nathan Peruman on 9/15/2015 (Walnut Creek, CA, US)

I found the quality of the Ganesha sculpture I ordered to be above average. My order was processed right away. I was notified when the item shipped. I felt the website was easy to navigate and the photo of the item I ordered provided a good indication of what I was ordering. The whole experience was excellent. Nathan Peruman

Click here to view more reviews.