Reviews about Lotus Sculpture

Please take a minute and click here to tell us about your experience with Lotus Sculpture, our customer service and how you like your statue. We appreciate your feedback!

Click here to leave a review


Brad D
Reviewed by Brad D on 5/2/2016 (Scottsdale, Arizona, )

Buddha better looking than expected and shipping was fast and phenomenally packed


Amazing Shiva
Reviewed by David Goodman on 4/24/2016 (Austin, TX, US)

I looked at this sculpture for over a month and finally jumped in. It is amazing. Large and heavy and detailed. Great value and couldn't be happier!


Ina
Reviewed by Inaxi on 4/23/2016 (Flower Mound, Texas, US)

The person who helped me was very helpful and courteous. Thank you. Ina


Happy Customer
Reviewed by Inderjeet Mangat on 4/16/2016 (Rocklin, California, US)

Order to delivery, everything went to plan.


Ganesha
Reviewed by Ena on 4/14/2016 (Dallas, Texas, )

The item was very nicely packed, but there was a small chip in the wood on the face of the statue.


Uthong Buddha Vitarka Mudra 19"
Reviewed by Jim Lauer on 4/14/2016 (Swannanoa, North Carolina, US)

This was just the Buddha that I need to somewhat round out my shrine room. Every thing that Kyle bring in from Asia is of excellent quality, and always arrives in mint condition. He is meticulous in providing a thorough explanation on the meaning of the statue. This Uthong Buddha replica has the right look of the period, including not being plumb. This store serves a wonderful purpose of proving quality statues here in the United States. Jim


Beautiful garden Buddha
Reviewed by Amy on 4/13/2016 (Sheboygan, WI, US)

I purchased a garden Buddha for my husbands birthday. We are both very pleased with the quality of the statue, how it was packaged for shipping, and how quickly it arrived. Would recommend this company to anyone interested in purchasing a statue.


Amazing
Reviewed by Madhu on 4/10/2016 (Sunrise, Florida, US)

No hassle , quick and efficient and more than expected service and product . Will be back to shop more here for sure


Statue
Reviewed by Tim Dominic on 4/8/2016 (El Segundo, CA, )

Order shipped on time. Very easy

Click here to view more reviews.