Reviews about Lotus Sculpture

Please take a minute and click here to tell us about your experience with Lotus Sculpture, our customer service and how you like your statue. We appreciate your feedback!

Very nice product and quality company
Reviewed by Kristin on 5/18/2015 (Highlands, North Carolina [NC], US)

My recent purchase of my garden buddha was so easy and error free. I love my Buddha and it looks fantastic in my garden! Time will tell how it holds up to our harsh winters, but this season it helps to make my perennial garden come to life and enchanting! Ordering, shipping and receiving were easy and the order shipped very quickly. My only complaint is that they still use styrofoam peanuts to pack the product in the shipping carton. I know the environmentally friendly peanuts are more expensive, but worth it for the environment, the image of the company and the ease of disposal. Overall though I would recommend this company and its products.


Fine Workmanship
Reviewed by Netri Mehta on 5/15/2015 (Richmond, TX, US)

The sculpture turned out to be more beautiful in real vs. online.


Very good to Excellent customer service
Reviewed by James Hamilton on 5/15/2015 (Ann Arbor, Michigan, US)

They went beyond what was necessary or expected. I would do business with this firm ANYTIME.


Loving our new Buddha!
Reviewed by Linda Blevins on 5/13/2015 (Myrtle Beach, South Carolina, US)

The Buddha arrived on the date promised and is a perfect addition to our back yard pool area. I had a great experience when making this purchase. I originally bought a larger, much heavier Buddha but realized afterward that I'd made a mistake. I contacted the seller to cancel my purchase and he was very friendly and responsive. I told him that I still wanted to purchase one...just smaller, etc. He immediately put me at ease and said to let him know if I chose another one from his site. There was no pressure...only a nice understanding man at the other end of the phone. My final purchase was about 1/4 of the weight of my original order. The quality is wonderful. I highly recommend doing business with this company.


AMAZING QUALITY
Reviewed by ANTONIO RAJAN on 5/11/2015 (aledo, TX, US)

The quality of every product that I have purchased from Lotus is outstanding. I am so grateful that I have been able to create a peaceful meditation room in my house, largely thanks to the pieces that I have purchased from Lotus. The packing is expertly done and Kyle is just a great guy. I would highly recommend Lotus to anyone wishing to buy Hindu or Buddhist artifacts. Antonio Rajan Aledo, TX


Great Service
Reviewed by William Calhoun on 5/3/2015 (Houston, tx, US)

The staff was very helpful and my statue showed up safe and sound.


Perfect
Reviewed by Robert G. on 4/23/2015 (Monarch Beach, CA, US)

This beautiful resting Buddha now sits on my bookshelf, overlooking me when I am resting in the lounge. Thank you, I am truly grateful.


Ganesha sculpture
Reviewed by Ken Anderson on 4/20/2015 (Chicago, Illinois, US)

timely, easy-to-use website and ordering was a snap. always well-informed where the sculpture was in transit, and VERY quick turnaround from order to arrival


Great statues
Reviewed by Amola on 4/18/2015 (Boston, MA, US)

Great ganesh statues, just as advertised on the website. Fast and safe shipping. No damage to my statues on arrival. Thanks!

Click here to view more reviews.