Reviews about Lotus Sculpture

Please take a minute and click here to tell us about your experience with Lotus Sculpture, our customer service and how you like your statue. We appreciate your feedback!

Click here to leave a review


Awesome Experience!
Reviewed by Mike Judson on 8/25/2015 (Calgary, Alberta, CA)

Great Product, Easy Interaction and Wonderfully Packaged!! I will definitely do business with Lotus Sculpture again! Can't Recommend Them Highly Enough. Thank You!!


Large Mooshika Ganesha Statue
Reviewed by Karl J Martin on 8/24/2015 (Pasadena, Ca, US)

Beautifully carved and detailed statue in hard dense wood, very well and securely packaged and rapidly sent, at a very reasonable price. Will keep an eye on Lotus' offerings, in the future.


Delighted as always!
Reviewed by Norma on 8/16/2015 (Blooming Glen, PA, US)

I was especially impressed with the improvement in shipping packaging. My statue was "nestled" in protective foam and arrived in perfect condition.


Brass Bogashakti statue
Reviewed by Thomas Rochester on 8/12/2015 (Berkeley, CA, US)

Statue arrived quickly, was very carefully packaged, and is more beautiful than the online photos are able to capture. Very pleased with my purchase.


Ganesh purchase
Reviewed by Kate McMahan on 8/12/2015 (Madison, WI, US)

There is an enormous inventory to choose from, and I found the website very easy to navigate. The statue arrived very securely packaged and on the scheduled date. The statue is exactly as depicted on the website. My experience with Lotus Sculpture was perfect.


Relaxing Ganesha
Reviewed by Divya Naveenan on 8/9/2015 (santa clara, CALIFORNIA, US)

Loved your collection and excellent service.


great selection of fine art.
Reviewed by Larry Wheelock on 8/2/2015 (Monroe, NY, US)

In spite of some difficulty with your on line order form I am very satisfied with your personal service, selection of art, packing and shipping. The Shiva I ordered is everything I hoped for and arrived promptly in excellent condition. The on line order form issue was that I was unable to enter the expiration date for my credit card. Once a phone connection was made Kyle completed the oder promptly. Thanks for your great service.


Great statue and great company!
Reviewed by David Zappasodi on 7/24/2015 (Encinitas, Ca, US)

We loved everything about our experience getting a statue from Lotus Sculpture. They were very friendly and helpful, and we love our Buddha statue that is sitting in the garden! Can't recommend them enough!


Very Happy Customer
Reviewed by Todd McDowell on 7/21/2015 (Cocoa, Florida, US)

My overall experience with Lotus Sculpture and owner Kyle Tortora was nothing less then first class. Customer service and shipping was A+++++. I would recommend Kyle and his company Lotus Sculpture to anyone who is looking for fine Hindu and Buddhist Decorative Statutes. He's done all the travels and hard work to locate these beautiful pieces from around the world. The four pieces I purchased made me extremely happy since they exceeded my standards and overall expectations. I couldn't be happier with the way everything turned out from start to finish.

Click here to view more reviews.