Reviews about Lotus Sculpture

Please take a minute and click here to tell us about your experience with Lotus Sculpture, our customer service and how you like your statue. We appreciate your feedback!

Click here to leave a review


Thrilled!
Reviewed by Joe Arnold on 3/7/2017 (Estes Park, CO, US)

The two Buddha statues arrived today and I'm thrilled with them. Exactly as shown on the web site and your packing was superb. Thanks! It was a pleasure doing business with you.


Durga sculpture
Reviewed by Chaula gundavda on 2/8/2017 (Port st lucie, Florida, US)

Awesome sculpture and very well packed experience with Kyle is always remarkable he is the best his products are the best and fast and properly packing is the best Appreciate very much


words can't describe
Reviewed by Kass Porreca on 12/5/2016 (Las Vegas, NV, US)

From the beginning to end my experience was perfect. The statue on the other hand I just don't have words to describe it beauty and perfection Thank you more then I can say Kass


Amazing Experience
Reviewed by Robert & Gat Heilpern on 9/5/2016 (Rye Brook, NY, US)

Two parts of every sale, the personal contact you have with the company and the product. Kyle was amazing and really explained the process of how his sculptures are created and the detail to attention that is given to each pice of art. The product, totally breath taking, one of a kind. Exceeded expectations, packed well. Love, Love my buddha. I would highly recommend Lotus Sculpture for anyone looking for a one of a kind work of art.


A Pleasant Experience!
Reviewed by Archana on 8/19/2016 (Arcadia , California , US)

I am so glad I found Lotus Sculpture. Purchased 6 brass Hindu statues. An amazing collection and Great quality! Highly recommend and Will definitely visit Lotus Sculpture again to shop more. Thank you!!


Very pleased.
Reviewed by Kathy on 8/10/2016 (Sioux Falls, South Dakota, US)

I received my Medicine Healing Buddha and must say I was very apprehensive about ordering from a company I did not know of. When it arrived I was so very impressed! The quality was gorgeous and the service impeccable. The only thing I would warn about is if you see a piece you love you should buy it as I have chosen additional pieces and gone back to purchase, and they are not there anymore. My first experience with Lotus Sculpture was flawless. I just today ordered two more pieces. One for myself and one for a very dear Spiritual Friend. Thank you:)


Excellence
Reviewed by Lar Bjorum on 6/8/2016 (Cathedral City, California, US)

We purchased a stone Buddha statue onsite, they were very helpful and accommodating, we highly recommend as they have a great selection of high quality artwork.


personal service
Reviewed by tony morinelli on 5/15/2016 (ARDMORE, Pennsylvania, )

Excellent service on two orders. Personal and friendly service.


the wooden carved in a log Happy Buddha
Reviewed by Mike karoliussen on 5/14/2016 (West Chicago, Illinois, )

I love it. The workmanship Is really great On it.

Click here to view more reviews.