Reviews about Lotus Sculpture

Please take a minute and click here to tell us about your experience with Lotus Sculpture, our customer service and how you like your statue. We appreciate your feedback!

Click here to leave a review


personal service
Reviewed by tony morinelli on 5/15/2016 (ARDMORE, Pennsylvania, )

Excellent service on two orders. Personal and friendly service.


the wooden carved in a log Happy Buddha
Reviewed by Mike karoliussen on 5/14/2016 (West Chicago, Illinois, )

I love it. The workmanship Is really great On it.


41" Wood carved Buddha
Reviewed by anthony castaldi on 5/12/2016 (stone mountain, georgia, US)

First of all Kyle was fantastic to work with. The purchased could not have happened without his help in deciding proper size for space. All went as should & within a few days I received my order & it is perfect for the use I intended. Cant go wrong ordering from these folks !! Best to You Kyle Tony


Nataraja appena arrivato ! Nataraja is just arrived !
Reviewed by Giovanni B on 5/11/2016 (Torino, Piemonte, IT)

Ho subito aperto il pacco: imballato con molta cura è arrivato in pochi giorni qui in Italia, in anticipo rispetto alle previsioni di consegna. La statua è veramente bella, corrisponde esattamente alle immagini che apparivano sul sito, con finiture molto dettagliate e fedele anche nei colori. Essendo la prima volta che acquistavo dal suo sito e calcolando anche la distanza sulla quale doveva viaggiare la statua ero molto insicuro nell’acquisto ma la bellezza della statua mi ha tentato !! Sono contento di aver acquistato dal Sig. Kyle Tortora, no ho avuto alcun problema. La ringrazio molto per la sua meticolosa attenzione e buon lavoro ! B. Giovanni, Torino, Italia I quickly opened the package : packed very carefully arrived in a few days here in Italy , in advance of the delivery forecasts . The statue is really beautiful , corresponds exactly to the images that appeared on the site , with highly detailed finishes and faithful also in colors . In this first purchase from your website and also calculating the distance over which the statue had to travel, I was very insecure but the beauty of the statue tempted me !! I'm glad I bought from Mr Kyle Tortora ,there was no problem. Thank you very much for your meticulous attention and good work ! B. Giovanni , Torino , Italy


Beautiful Budda!
Reviewed by Rhonda Patterson on 5/9/2016 (Guntersville, AL, )

My statue arrived on the exact day that Kyle said it would. The packing was done with exceptional care and the statue is absolutely lovely. I would not hesitate to purchase again from Lotus Sulpture in the future! :-)


Satisfied customer
Reviewed by Carlos Salasporras on 5/8/2016 (Juarez, Chihuahua, MX)

High degree of excellence in the poduct quality, prompt delivery and, above all, profesional service.


Fabulous!
Reviewed by Kate on 5/7/2016 (Las Vegas, NV, US)

Our Uttong Style Buddha statue is the same as one we purchased many years ago in Thailand(but had to give up in an international move). Consequently, even though we've only had it for a week, it is already dear to us. It arrived quickly and was expertly packaged in contour foam. Kyle was friendly and efficient. I unhesitatingly recommend Lotus Sculpture. We are 100% delighted with our experience:)


Laughing Buddha
Reviewed by Will on 5/5/2016 (Aurora, ON, CA)

I absolutely love my laughing Buddha. It's beautifully carved and the imperfections of the wood give it an authentic appearance. Shipping was fast and packaging done right. Thanks for the awesome experience :) I wish all the best karma for your company.


Amazing statues, Amazing service, Kyle an amazing person
Reviewed by Dean Mendoza on 5/4/2016 (Tucson, AZ, US)

We've purchased 3 statues from Lotus Sculptures all of which were in superb condition and all more beautiful than the photos. The artistry and care that go into making these works of art are unparalleled. We've purchased other statues from other companies but the quality does not compare to what we've received from Lotus Sculptures. Not only is the quality and care of these amazing pieces, but the energy and life force of each statue is palpable. They have positively changed the environment of our home. I dare to say that there is not a website or company that can offer these unique pieces at the price they are being offered. Kyle the founder of Lotus Sculptures is patient, hardworking, and one of the kindest people I've encountered. He really cares and in this day and age he is a rarity. We are Lotus Sculpture customers for Life! Sincerely, Dean Mendoza

Click here to view more reviews.