Reviews about Lotus Sculpture

Please take a minute and click here to tell us about your experience with Lotus Sculpture, our customer service and how you like your statue. We appreciate your feedback!

Click here to leave a review


A GREAT PIECE, GOOD SERVICE!
Reviewed by KAMLESH NANJI on 2/1/2016 (ORLANDO, FL, US)

I GOT MY NATARAJA TODAY AND AM VERY HAPPY WITH IT. KYLE IS VERY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL. HE HELPED ME OUT ALL THE WAY. I THINK THE PIECE IS A LITTLE ON THE HIGHER SIDE PRICE WISE, BUT.... THE DELIVERY TOOK A LITTLE LONGER THAN EXPECTED BUT NOT A BIG DEAL. THEY HAVE BEAUTIFUL PIECES AND WILL BE LOOKING FOR MORE ART.


Happy in Virginia.
Reviewed by Kaushiki Bose on 1/25/2016 (N Chesterfield, VA, US)

Great seller, great products and great service all around. Super nice packaging, fast shipping, good communication and nice prices. Recommended to my friends and family. During our travels to Mahabalipuram, my husband fell in love with the place, the people and the sculptures. The beauty of rustic hand-carved stone statues from India is to die for. We searched in vain, high & low, for all retail options for this style of artwork. Fortunately I found Kyle and LS on-line. To my delight I found what we were looking for at a price that was affordable. The statues are breathtaking. I will definitely post pictures of all the garden statuaries I bought this Spring. Right now, we are under two feet of snow. However, here's some pictures of the indoor figurines. Still not sure what to do with the "Narmadeshwar Shiva Lingam River Stone 9". It's quite heavy and big. I wish you sold the base for the lingams like you have pictured (the last one) on the smaller stones. You'll see me more often browsing and buying in your store. Also in the future, I might request you to commission some unusual and different garden sculptures, like "Ganesh" playing different musical instruments like Sitar, Mridanga, Tabla, Sarangi, Flutes, etc., and at a maximum height of 2 feet. The complete transaction was a joy. Kyle is a treasure and takes great care by respecting the artwork, the artisans and the LS customers. We are very satisfied Lotus Sculpture customers and are planning to add more to our collection in the near future. Thank you so much Kyle. Thanks again.


Kwan Yin is a Masterpiece of Beautiful Wood
Reviewed by john quincy on 1/23/2016 (arlington, texas, US)

I have been a collector of wooden sculpture for over 40 years. During this period I have been fortunate enough to have traveled through most Asian countries doing humanitarian work with my wife. I felt I had collected some amazing statues until I received just yesterday the Kwan Yin statue that chose us to live with.. She is stunning and just beautiful! The packing was superb, the communication was excellent, and I really appreciated the consideration of working with us on the shipping and timing. We just couldn't be more happy and pleased with the statue that is now the apex of our collection. She is simply just spectacular and we promise to give her a great home. Thanks again, so much!


fully satisfied
Reviewed by Roman on 1/23/2016 (Santa Eulalia del Rio, Ibiza, Balearic Islands, ES)

I found this wonderful Nataraja statue on your website and after some questions with your direct kind answers Kayle, I ordered directly and received him within 5 days - to Ibiza in Spain/Europe!! Amazing service and top quality! Love the statue and it´s vibe. Authentic love for your products and business is felt. Thank you!


defecto en este ídolo
Reviewed by Karkotagan on 1/23/2016 (Dallas, WI, US)

hay un defecto en este ídolo. Shiva y Vishnu co-unió para demostrar que no son ni superiores a los demás y que son uno. La escultura aquí ha dado marca sólo a Vishnu que es un insulto a las deidades. Aunque aprecio la finura del trabajo


God dammit it was great!
Reviewed by Panna Thero on 1/14/2016 (Melbourne , Victoria , AU)

Purchased two brass sculptures from Lotus. Felt like god found me through them...god came to me through them. Was looking for the right statue for somet I me now. I was able t find it at Lotus online store and they got it delivered in a godly manner. Thanks for the quick conveniant affordable courteous service !


Très serieux
Reviewed by Camoin on 1/9/2016 (Gradignan , France, FR)

Le site est très serieux,ma pièce est magnifique ,comme sur la photo,l'envoi a été très rapide et reçu 8 jours après . Je recommande ce site


Gorgeous white Shiva
Reviewed by Magda on 1/3/2016 (Bland, Va, US)

Kyle was from the beginning great. From the first email acknowledging the purchase right to the end he was kind and welcoming and happy to help. he made our dealings very human and personal and was super friendly and helpful all along the way. He understood the urgency of receiving the statue by Dec 31 and took the initiative to make it happen. When the delivery people dropped the ball and claimed they would deliver by Jan 4 at the earliest, Kyle took customer relations to a whole new level, advising me what to say to the shipping company and calling them repeatedly to find a solution even the though the issue really wasn't his to solve. In the end we did receive the statue on time and it is beautiful. This was a gift for a very special family and it really made the year! Thanks again!


LOVE MY CHRISTMAS PRESENT!!!!!
Reviewed by Catherine Burgard on 1/1/2016 (Riverside , California , US)

My loving husband found this beautiful Buddha statue for my Christmas present!!! It was shipped in a very timely manner, packed very well as not to let it get damaged. It is so incredibly awesome!!! It's a wonderful addition to my yoga room!!! I love it!!!

Click here to view more reviews.