*MARKER* 0
Please take a minute and click here to tell us about your experience with Lotus Sculpture, our customer service and how you like your statue. We appreciate your feedback!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lotus Sculpture Rocks!! - 11.20.2014

I am a Set Decoration Buyer for a television series on a major network. Lotus Sculpture provided us with fast, efficient services, and their product was just as they described. It was a pleasure working with them, and I will be ordering from them in the future. Lotus Sculpture rocks!

Reviewer:Beth Robinson Bromley (Wilmington, North Carolina, US)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
excellent experience - 11.19.2014

Very easy to order to work with and VERY prompt delivery

Reviewer:Rodney Steman (Grapevine, TX, US)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
An artful business - 11.13.2014

Lotus Sculpture is obviously run by a person with a great eye for sculpture and a passion for what he does. Kyle is a pleasure to do business with. He is very professional, responsive and extends consideration to his buyers. Thank You!

Reviewer:Joseph Losavio (Sandyston , NJ, US)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Wonderful Experience - 11.7.2014

I was looking for religious statues for my home for quite a while. Every website I looked at was either too expensive or too confusing to navigate. Then I happened upon Lotus Sculpture. Not only was it the most user-friendly site I've ever seen, it also had the most reasonable prices. For the size and detailed carving of the statue you will not find a better price, unless you grab a block of wood and carve it yourself. The site allows you to first pick which religious statue you want then you can pick which size and then which material.....Brilliant!!!.. I had chosen my statues within minutes. Everything arrived professionally packed in 5 days all the way up to Canada. I even decided to call the number on the website to ask the owner Kyle a few questions and he literally answered on the first ring. He was very accommodating and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this store. My statues are getting rave reviews with my friends. Thanks again Kyle. Keep up the good work.

Reviewer:Shaun Rangnekar (Brampton , Ontario , CA)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Beautiful, so full of energy - 11.6.2014

I love my Ganesha! The statue is beautifully and painstakingly carved with a great attention to detail. I will be using the statue also for spiritual practice and this Ganesha is perfect in that all the symbolic details are accurate, and there is a feeling that the energy of the deity is already in him and one can have an intimate contact with Ganesha. Also many thanks to Lotus Sculpture for the efficient and friendly service, and for getting him to me so fast! I will be shopping again with you!

Reviewer:Sandra Cameron (Leeds, West Yorkshire, GB)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lord Ganesha - 11.4.2014

I ordered this sculpture as a gift to myself for the holidays. I have always had a statue of Lord Ganesha in my home - this one is wonderful! All that he represents and inspires in us I truly believe happens when we pay homage to him. He will be a treasured addition to my home.

Reviewer:Lisa (Monroe, NY, US)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Stone Buddah - 10.30.2014

The Buddah received was exactly as described, packing and service is first class and overall am delighted with my purchase - only wish you had a sales depot in UK

Reviewer:Ted Avington (Formby.Liverppool, Merseyside, GB)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Ganesh Brass Sculptures - 10.16.2014

Excellent Customer Service and turn around time with order fulfillment! Well done.

Reviewer:Val Hessler (Spring Grove, IL, US)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Outstanding quality - 10.7.2014

I have made significant purchases from Lotus Sculpture over the past seven years. What I like the most is the outstanding quality of products and service. I have experienced over this periodof time that all of the vigrahams I received from you have been done with much devotion and they have life embedded within them. Thank you!

Reviewer:Kumar Ramachandran (Tulsa, Oklahoma, US)
Click here to view more reviews.