Reviews about Lotus Sculpture

Please take a minute and click here to tell us about your experience with Lotus Sculpture, our customer service and how you like your statue. We appreciate your feedback!

Click here to leave a review


words can't describe
Reviewed by Kass Porreca on 12/5/2016 (Las Vegas, NV, US)

From the beginning to end my experience was perfect. The statue on the other hand I just don't have words to describe it beauty and perfection Thank you more then I can say Kass


Amazing Experience
Reviewed by Robert & Gat Heilpern on 9/5/2016 (Rye Brook, NY, US)

Two parts of every sale, the personal contact you have with the company and the product. Kyle was amazing and really explained the process of how his sculptures are created and the detail to attention that is given to each pice of art. The product, totally breath taking, one of a kind. Exceeded expectations, packed well. Love, Love my buddha. I would highly recommend Lotus Sculpture for anyone looking for a one of a kind work of art.


A Pleasant Experience!
Reviewed by Archana on 8/19/2016 (Arcadia , California , US)

I am so glad I found Lotus Sculpture. Purchased 6 brass Hindu statues. An amazing collection and Great quality! Highly recommend and Will definitely visit Lotus Sculpture again to shop more. Thank you!!


Very pleased.
Reviewed by Kathy on 8/10/2016 (Sioux Falls, South Dakota, US)

I received my Medicine Healing Buddha and must say I was very apprehensive about ordering from a company I did not know of. When it arrived I was so very impressed! The quality was gorgeous and the service impeccable. The only thing I would warn about is if you see a piece you love you should buy it as I have chosen additional pieces and gone back to purchase, and they are not there anymore. My first experience with Lotus Sculpture was flawless. I just today ordered two more pieces. One for myself and one for a very dear Spiritual Friend. Thank you:)


Excellence
Reviewed by Lar Bjorum on 6/8/2016 (Cathedral City, California, US)

We purchased a stone Buddha statue onsite, they were very helpful and accommodating, we highly recommend as they have a great selection of high quality artwork.


personal service
Reviewed by tony morinelli on 5/15/2016 (ARDMORE, Pennsylvania, )

Excellent service on two orders. Personal and friendly service.


the wooden carved in a log Happy Buddha
Reviewed by Mike karoliussen on 5/14/2016 (West Chicago, Illinois, )

I love it. The workmanship Is really great On it.


41" Wood carved Buddha
Reviewed by anthony castaldi on 5/12/2016 (stone mountain, georgia, US)

First of all Kyle was fantastic to work with. The purchased could not have happened without his help in deciding proper size for space. All went as should & within a few days I received my order & it is perfect for the use I intended. Cant go wrong ordering from these folks !! Best to You Kyle Tony


Nataraja appena arrivato ! Nataraja is just arrived !
Reviewed by Giovanni B on 5/11/2016 (Torino, Piemonte, IT)

Ho subito aperto il pacco: imballato con molta cura è arrivato in pochi giorni qui in Italia, in anticipo rispetto alle previsioni di consegna. La statua è veramente bella, corrisponde esattamente alle immagini che apparivano sul sito, con finiture molto dettagliate e fedele anche nei colori. Essendo la prima volta che acquistavo dal suo sito e calcolando anche la distanza sulla quale doveva viaggiare la statua ero molto insicuro nell’acquisto ma la bellezza della statua mi ha tentato !! Sono contento di aver acquistato dal Sig. Kyle Tortora, no ho avuto alcun problema. La ringrazio molto per la sua meticolosa attenzione e buon lavoro ! B. Giovanni, Torino, Italia I quickly opened the package : packed very carefully arrived in a few days here in Italy , in advance of the delivery forecasts . The statue is really beautiful , corresponds exactly to the images that appeared on the site , with highly detailed finishes and faithful also in colors . In this first purchase from your website and also calculating the distance over which the statue had to travel, I was very insecure but the beauty of the statue tempted me !! I'm glad I bought from Mr Kyle Tortora ,there was no problem. Thank you very much for your meticulous attention and good work ! B. Giovanni , Torino , Italy

Click here to view more reviews.