*MARKER* 0
Please take a minute and click here to tell us about your experience with Lotus Sculpture, our customer service and how you like your statue. We appreciate your feedback!


5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
museum piece - 1.24.2015

kyle, I have been looking at nataraja for a long time and then I found lotus sculpture. you always had the best pieces available but I am very picky. you are the best to work with and the statue arrived very quickly. it is beautiful and I can't stop looking at it. I feel like this is a true museum piece. thank you and I hope to order again soon! bill

Reviewer:william kreilick (lambertville, new jersey, US)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Lotus Sculpture adds to the beauty of life! - 1.22.2015

Lotus Sculpture has the most beautiful statues in the world. There is definitely a chemistry between the statues, the team at Lotus Sculpture and the purchaser. Receiving our Umbrella Ganesh was memorable. Our dream of having this statue was fulfilled. Kyle offered such a great price for it. A truly beautiful piece by the amazingly talented artists of India, who sculpted him. It's a labor of love. I am convinced that Kyle Tortora was divinely chosen to spread the love that each statue brings to its owners. We named Umbrella Ganesh Mr. G. after our station weatherman. Lord Ganesh will keep an eye on the weather for all of us! Thanks Lotus Sculpture! You add to the beauty of life! Steven Olsen and Jenny Wolkowicki New Jersey

Reviewer:Jenny Wolkowicki (Roselle Park , NJ, US)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The rating scale should go to 11...! - 1.20.2015

I cant rave enough about the customer service and stunning quality of the artwork. Kyle packed up my statue with the utmost of care and it arrived promptly and in perfect condition. My home feels complete with Buddha in my living room and has created the ultimate space for meditating. Thanks so much for providing this inspiring art !

Reviewer:Matt Gorham (Gilbert, AZ, US)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Alms Buddha (Indonesian Lava Stone, Hand Carved in Bali, 42") - 12.31.2014

It just arrived this afternoon on New Year's Eve to our home in Louisiana and mere words cannot say how happy and thrilled we are! The statue shows true artistry and will be perfect in the Meditation Garden we plan to put in our backyard in 2015. It was very well packed and crated and looks beautiful! Thank you so very much for your time and consideration! Kimberly and I wish you and yours all the best in 2015! Sincerely, John John Warrington

Reviewer:John Warrington (Baton Rouge, Louisiana, US)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My daughter loved her Buddha, best Christmas gift! - 12.26.2014

I bought the garden Buddha for my daughter for Christmas. It is a beautiful sculpture. The entire process of ordering from the web site, which was a great web site, and receiving the sculptures in plenty of time for Christmas morning was perfect. It was truly a great gift to give her and she absolutely loved it. Forget the newest technology, a serene and beautiful sculpture is a wonderful way to gift someone you love.

Reviewer:Mary Beth Seely (Parkton, Maryland, US)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
GANESHA ARRIVED SAFELY! - 12.22.2014

Wonderful transaction! The statue is better than the photo suggested. I am also looking for a 13-15 inch Dancing Shiva, but have had no such luck. Help me?

Reviewer:RICARDO SALINAS (PETALUMA, CA, US)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Happy Buddha Very Happy Wife - 12.21.2014

Kyle, Thanks so much for your great website and providing such wonderful statues. The Happy Buddha I ordered exceeded expectations in all ways--exceptional quality and craftsmanship. And best of all my wife loves it! Cheers! Jim

Reviewer:Jim Anderson (Glendale, ca, US)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Tmeless sculptures - 12.4.2014

I had ordered the andal and I was worried how the details would be as to the features. I absolutely loved it and it has the ancient looks of Indian sculptures and the features were sharp. The item arrived in couple of days and I was thrilled. I collect antiques and Indian artifacts and I am sure I will be a frequent customer at your store. I think I have found my "go to " shop for Indian relics. Thank you so much Savitha

Reviewer:Savitha (Saratoga, California, US)

5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
great buy, as described - 12.3.2014

beautiful Shiva lingam statue. thank you.

Reviewer:amit (Porter, Texas, US)
Click here to view more reviews.