Reviews about Lotus Sculpture

Please take a minute and click here to tell us about your experience with Lotus Sculpture, our customer service and how you like your statue. We appreciate your feedback!

Click here to leave a review

Always great!
Reviewed by C on 11/22/2015 (Miami, Fl, US)

They have the best stuff!

Love it !!!
Reviewed by Tanya on 11/20/2015 (Naperville , Illinois , US)

Am really happy it's beautiful :)

Kali and Siva
Reviewed by Irene Scarth (AKA Kali) on 11/9/2015 (Delta, BC, CA)

Delivery was prompt, and the statue of Kali is beautiful. Thank you!

two stone Buddhas
Reviewed by Ray Horn on 11/4/2015 (Corpus Christi, Texas, US)

I do like both statues.....but the color is very different from the "very saffron color' you show and describe online. Some of that color does appear in small amounts here and there, but the overall color is dark brown, almost a wet mud color. It may be that the saffron will appear in time with some weathering. I'm not really disappointed, but since you requested a review I elected to mention this.

Exactly what I had hoped for.
Reviewed by Janna Pijoan on 10/12/2015 (South Beach, Oregon, US)

I searched for a particular size of a statue I was looking for and couldn't find it until I located Lotus Sculpture. Their selection is wonderful, the description and photo was accurate, and their service is amazingly prompt. I'm quite pleased...thank you!

nice shopping with speed delovery
Reviewed by thierry wilmet on 10/4/2015 (Gilly, HAINAUT, BE)

Hight competence for low price and hight quality items Thank you so much

Ganesh Statue and Second Purchase from Lotus Sculpture
Reviewed by Lorey Hobbs on 9/28/2015 (Arvada, Colorado, US)

I ordered a wooden Ganesha Sculpture from Lotus Sculpture, which was my second purchase. I was so pleased with the first order of a Vishnu that I added another to my collection. Lotus Sculpture is a joy to do business with and the work of the artists is of excellence in skill and beauty. I have used both works as a focus of meditations and have adorned both with jewels. They are now part of my life. Much gratitude to Kyle and the artists for making these sculptures available. Blessings and Love, Jai Guru Dev Lorey Hobbs

Great sculpture and customer service
Reviewed by Kam Wai Yu on 9/28/2015 (Orangeville, Ontario, CA)

The wooden Ganesh statue is beautiful. Shipping was fast and well packed. Attentive customer service and easy to deal with.

Reviewed by DR GUNGADIN on 9/28/2015 (QUATRE BORNES, , MU)

I simply cant express my satisfaction over the service which Kyle has extended to me. My buddha has come intact. The packing is excellent and worth. i strongly recommend Lotus Sculpure. They really professional and reasonable .

Click here to view more reviews.