Reviews about Lotus Sculpture

Please take a minute and click here to tell us about your experience with Lotus Sculpture, our customer service and how you like your statue. We appreciate your feedback!

Click here to leave a review


Great statue and great company!
Reviewed by David Zappasodi on 7/24/2015 (Encinitas, Ca, US)

We loved everything about our experience getting a statue from Lotus Sculpture. They were very friendly and helpful, and we love our Buddha statue that is sitting in the garden! Can't recommend them enough!


Very Happy Customer
Reviewed by Todd McDowell on 7/21/2015 (Cocoa, Florida, US)

My overall experience with Lotus Sculpture and owner Kyle Tortora was nothing less then first class. Customer service and shipping was A+++++. I would recommend Kyle and his company Lotus Sculpture to anyone who is looking for fine Hindu and Buddhist Decorative Statutes. He's done all the travels and hard work to locate these beautiful pieces from around the world. The four pieces I purchased made me extremely happy since they exceeded my standards and overall expectations. I couldn't be happier with the way everything turned out from start to finish.


Cosmetics Hide Blemishes
Reviewed by Richard Doyle on 7/19/2015 (Walla Walla, WA, US)

I always remove paint or any other coating on a metal piece. The extra coatings hide a lot of imperfections. Generally things I have bought here are of sufficient qualities for the money spent. Kyle in the past has been more than fair. This is fine. I'll work with it. An excellent place to buy. Richard Doyle


Buddha Comes to Alberta
Reviewed by Bruce Ganske on 7/12/2015 (Wetakiwin, AB, CA)

The entire process from searching on the web site, ordering online, shipping, frieght, customs was a first rate experience. Not to mention the qualitz of the statue was of a very high quality. Great company to deal with.


Ganesha
Reviewed by Padma on 7/11/2015 (LONG BEACH, CA - California, US)

The lava stone Ganesha is absolutely beautiful. I am very happy with my purchase. Thank you.


Little gods
Reviewed by Kent Putnam on 7/9/2015 (Woodside , Ca, )

Good service nice sculptures


Best Indian Fine Art Dealer!
Reviewed by Evan Hughes on 7/4/2015 (Philadelphia, PA, US)

Recently purchased my second piece from Lotus Sculpture and I am thrilled as usual! Their pieces are of the highest quality that I have seen even when compared to the best galleries in Madras.


Remarkable Sculpture And A Remarkable Gallery
Reviewed by Marie Lloyd on 7/2/2015 (Kingston, Ontario, CA)

I'm from Canada and have bought many sculptures from Kyle over many years. Living far away, I've fully trusted the photo images and have from time to time called Kyle for his viewpoint. Never have I found a sculpture source come close to Lotus Sculpture for its quality, breadth and very reasonable pricing. And never have I been other than fully pleased. Even with a plummeted Canadian dollar, Lotus Sculpture is always my first place to check in creating a home environment that I and my friends love to enter. As a practising Buddhist I appreciate integrity and seek it in my business relations. Five more stars for Kyle in that area. Thank you, Lotus Sculpture. You've had a strong effect on my life.


A beautiful Shiva Lingam
Reviewed by Michael Judd on 6/24/2015 (Charleston, South Carolina , US)

We are very pleased with the lingam we purchased. It is of fine quality and your shipping and service are amazing. We are waiting for our dedicated temple space to be ready and then the lingam will have its permanent home.

Click here to view more reviews.