: Top Reviews

Reviews about Lotus Sculpture

Please take a minute and click here to tell us about your experience with Lotus Sculpture, our customer service and how you like your statue. We appreciate your feedback!

Click here to leave a review


It's great
Reviewed by Sasipraveen on 3/13/2018 (, , )

Great status you have


Unbelievable
Reviewed by Joe on 10/17/2017 (San Angelo, TX, US)

I bought an antique 17th century Loatian Buddha and a 'Earth touching ' Buddha for my wife for her birthday. Very, very nice. Packaged incredibly well and efficient, fast shipping. Overall MUCH, much better than expected- and I expected a lot based on previous reviews. I also spoke with Kyle and he really does give the impression of a very thoughtful, conscientious owner who cares about the customer. Unique experience.


Wow
Reviewed by Drew on 9/5/2017 (Norwalk, CT, US)

I recently purchased a Buddha statue carved from hibiscus wood and the workmanship is pretty remarkable. Amazing to me that an artisan is able to create this statue with fine detail out of a natural piece of hibiscus wood. Customer service was excellent. It arrived promptly and when I sent an e-mail regarding an issue it was answered promptly as well. Would definitely recommend Lotus Sculpture.


Perfect in every way
Reviewed by Scott on 7/18/2017 (Temple Terrace, Florida, US)

From my first email to Kyle, to the delivery of the statue I ordered, dealing with Lotus Sculpture has been perfect. Outstanding customer service by a very knowledgeable staff and trouble free delivery. The statue was delivered safe and sound and as great as the website pictures were, they didn't do the statue justice. Perfect! Thank you Kyle!!


Thrilled!
Reviewed by Joe Arnold on 3/7/2017 (Estes Park, CO, US)

The two Buddha statues arrived today and I'm thrilled with them. Exactly as shown on the web site and your packing was superb. Thanks! It was a pleasure doing business with you.


Durga sculpture
Reviewed by Chaula gundavda on 2/8/2017 (Port st lucie, Florida, US)

Awesome sculpture and very well packed experience with Kyle is always remarkable he is the best his products are the best and fast and properly packing is the best Appreciate very much


words can't describe
Reviewed by Kass Porreca on 12/5/2016 (Las Vegas, NV, US)

From the beginning to end my experience was perfect. The statue on the other hand I just don't have words to describe it beauty and perfection Thank you more then I can say Kass


Amazing Experience
Reviewed by Robert & Gat Heilpern on 9/5/2016 (Rye Brook, NY, US)

Two parts of every sale, the personal contact you have with the company and the product. Kyle was amazing and really explained the process of how his sculptures are created and the detail to attention that is given to each pice of art. The product, totally breath taking, one of a kind. Exceeded expectations, packed well. Love, Love my buddha. I would highly recommend Lotus Sculpture for anyone looking for a one of a kind work of art.


A Pleasant Experience!
Reviewed by Archana on 8/19/2016 (Arcadia , California , US)

I am so glad I found Lotus Sculpture. Purchased 6 brass Hindu statues. An amazing collection and Great quality! Highly recommend and Will definitely visit Lotus Sculpture again to shop more. Thank you!!

Click here to view more reviews.