: Top Reviews

Reviews about Lotus Sculpture

Please take a minute and click here to tell us about your experience with Lotus Sculpture, our customer service and how you like your statue. We appreciate your feedback!

Click here to leave a review


Outstanding
Reviewed by Charles on 8/27/2018 (Tuscon, AZ, )

Traveling extensively with my wife, especially many trips to India, Thailand, China, Indonesia, Nepal, Vietnam and Cambodia we developed a love of the history, culture and people of these countries. Having meditated for several years learned from one of our grown daughters and trying to adhere to the teachings and pronouncements of Buddha, I carefully evaluated what type of surprise would be suitable for our 50th anniversary. On recommendations from close friends in New York, I learned about Lotus Sculptures started by Kyle Tortora, that he developed a small network of the most outstanding artisans in specific countries, personally selects each work while providing an improved higher standard of living for those artisans. Kyle greatly assisted in selecting a four headed Brahma, Kamakura Buddha, Earth Touching Buddha, Shiva Head, Ganesh, a large stone base and two magnificently hand carved wood head busts from mango trees in India depicting Shiva and his wife, Parvati. All purchases weighing over 2,000 lbs. were expertly crated, shipped and arrived safely at our home in two days providing a great surprise for my wife. We hope to acquire in the future several more one-of-a kind Works from Kyle. Without hesitation or reservation, I believe that Lotus Sculpture is one of the most outstanding entities in the United States providing at reasonable prices great Buddha and Hindu Works.


Great Statue
Reviewed by Ashley on 4/22/2018 (San Diego, CA, US)

Great Statue! Love ordering from Lotus Sculpture.


It's great
Reviewed by Sasipraveen on 3/13/2018 (, , )

Great status you have


Unbelievable
Reviewed by Joe on 10/17/2017 (San Angelo, TX, US)

I bought an antique 17th century Loatian Buddha and a 'Earth touching ' Buddha for my wife for her birthday. Very, very nice. Packaged incredibly well and efficient, fast shipping. Overall MUCH, much better than expected- and I expected a lot based on previous reviews. I also spoke with Kyle and he really does give the impression of a very thoughtful, conscientious owner who cares about the customer. Unique experience.


Wow
Reviewed by Drew on 9/5/2017 (Norwalk, CT, US)

I recently purchased a Buddha statue carved from hibiscus wood and the workmanship is pretty remarkable. Amazing to me that an artisan is able to create this statue with fine detail out of a natural piece of hibiscus wood. Customer service was excellent. It arrived promptly and when I sent an e-mail regarding an issue it was answered promptly as well. Would definitely recommend Lotus Sculpture.


Perfect in every way
Reviewed by Scott on 7/18/2017 (Temple Terrace, Florida, US)

From my first email to Kyle, to the delivery of the statue I ordered, dealing with Lotus Sculpture has been perfect. Outstanding customer service by a very knowledgeable staff and trouble free delivery. The statue was delivered safe and sound and as great as the website pictures were, they didn't do the statue justice. Perfect! Thank you Kyle!!


Thrilled!
Reviewed by Joe Arnold on 3/7/2017 (Estes Park, CO, US)

The two Buddha statues arrived today and I'm thrilled with them. Exactly as shown on the web site and your packing was superb. Thanks! It was a pleasure doing business with you.


Durga sculpture
Reviewed by Chaula gundavda on 2/8/2017 (Port st lucie, Florida, US)

Awesome sculpture and very well packed experience with Kyle is always remarkable he is the best his products are the best and fast and properly packing is the best Appreciate very much


words can't describe
Reviewed by Kass Porreca on 12/5/2016 (Las Vegas, NV, US)

From the beginning to end my experience was perfect. The statue on the other hand I just don't have words to describe it beauty and perfection Thank you more then I can say Kass

Click here to view more reviews.